Spicing Things Up

image Hello dearest, do pardon my inconsistency. It’s been a very busy end of year and I’ve been laden with so many things to do. Even though I’ve started several posts, I’ve failed to get past the first couple of paragraphs so I’ve decided to switch things up in he-ere!

Variety’s The Very Spice of Life  -William Cowper

Borne from my distaste of monotony, I’ve decided to incorporate sugar, spice and some nice looking dudes 😉 to add the extra oomph. So for the next couple of weeks Lily Ibro, Ella Williams and My main squeeze, Wulengme Martin Gonshing will be contributing to my humble blog. To know a little more about these folks, just click their names and you’ll get a glimpse of who they are and what they do. Gotta go. See Y’all soon. Xoxo :*

Leave a Reply

