Detox-Diet Day 6

It is the sixth day and I’m very excited. First of all, I’m excited that after today, I’ve got one day to go. Secondly, and most importantly, I’m excited that I’ll be able to eat a little normal now. 🙂
DAY 6
Today is another all vegetable day. You MUST eat 1 cup of rice today and eat all the vegetables of your choice cooked or uncooked, to your heart’s content.
Today is almost like a normal day. Rice and vegetables are normal, but usually I would have had noodles. Maybe from now on I’d try to reduce my noodle intake.
wpid-imag2898.jpg

That is what I had for breakfast and that is what I will be having for lunch and dinner, but with much less rice.
See you tomorrow 😀

2 thoughts on “Detox-Diet Day 6

Leave a Reply

