Detox-Diet Day 4

Most times we don’t know the extent of our strength or the limit to our full potential. We just assume we can’t do a certain thing, because fear makes us believe so, and we limit ourselves and stunt our growth.
It is Day 4 and I feel much better than I did on day 1… even better than yesterday and now I see myself going the distance. It is easy for me to look at a piece of meat and not have the hunger monsters threatening to eat up my stomach lining.
DAY 4
Banana and milk. Today you will eat as many as 8 bananas and drink 3 glasses of milk. You can also have 1 bowl of vegetable soup.
image

I had four bananas and three glasses of warm milk and you know what? It felt very good.
I might buy some more bananas just to avoid getting hungry, but I think I’ll pass on the vegetable soup for today.
If you wanna join in on the fun, just begin at Day One.
:*

5 thoughts on “Detox-Diet Day 4

Leave a Reply

