Detox, Day 3

It is day three and I’m hungry. I can’t blame anyone but myself anyway. I woke up and didn’t get out of bed in time. I lounged in bed till my tummy started feeding on itself and if you ask me why, I honestly don’t know.
Today is Fruits and Vegetables day. My late breakfast was a Vegetable soup with green pepper, lettuce, cabbage, carrots, onions and some stock. It wasn’t so bad, but the bitterness of the lettuce came through a bit. Later in the day I took the rest of the soup and had fruits for dessert. 😀
I’ve had thoughts of giving up and eating real food, but I wanna prove to myself that I can see something through to the end. This is me challenging myself.
See you all at the end. :*

image

Still holding on 🙂


This post is coming a day late. Day three was yesterday, 9th May 2014.

Leave a Reply

