Shawarma & Grills: The Best Spot In Jos

I’m at this quaint and cozy little place somewhere at British America junction in the heart of Jos, plateau state. For several months I’ve been craving this experience again after being away for a while.

I love food. Good food. Attractive food and well thought/planned out food and this place satisfies me like no other. I’m hooked. Today I’m having something I don’t usually have, but still a favorite. I’ve been here for almost 20 minutes, but I don’t mind much cos I know when the food comes it will be worth the wait. Enough of the suspense… The name of this place is Shawarma and Grills. I literally dream of this place when I’m in Akure, no joke. Whenever you are in jos, just give this place a shot and if you don’t like it I’ll give you a refund. Hehehe
Bon appetite to moi 🙂

Did I mention that the chefs are men? Another reason why girls wanna go there and so guys have to take the girls and voila! It’s a successful business.

That’s my half eaten spaghetti and meat balls from Valentine’s day… Yum!

One thought on “Shawarma & Grills: The Best Spot In Jos

  1. Pingback: RIP, Dear S & G | Fickle Feelings

Leave a Reply

